Our Staff



Lauren Jankelowitz

Chief Executive Officer


Tshegang Nchachi

Office Manager                               

Email: admin@sahivsoc.org

Shalom Ncala

Membership Coordinator           

Email: membership@sahivsoc.org


Natalie Martyn

Continuing Medical Education (CME) Manager

Email: natalie@sahivsoc.org

Fiona Storie

Conference Manager                    

Email: conference@sahivsoc.org

Valencia Malaza

Project Manager: Mozambique                

Email: valencia@sahivsoc.org

Tshepo Mashao

Training Coordinator

Email: training@sahivsoc.org 


Glenda Muzenda

Project Manager: Stop Stockouts Project

Email: glenda@stockouts.org

Kopano Klaas

Administrator: Stop Stockouts Project

Email: admin@stockouts.org

 


 

General enquiries: please email sahivsoc@sahivsoc.org




Copyrights ©2017: Southern African HIV Clinicians Society